May 26, 2024


Executive Committee

Elected Officials of EAFN (2014-2016) are:

Leonce Ngabo (Chair, Festival International Du Cinema et Audio Visual Du Burundi, Burundi)

Prof Martin Mhando (Vice-Chair , Zanzibar International Film Festival, Tanzania)

Feisal Malik (General Secretary, Visual Africa Productions, Kenya)

James Owaraga (Treasurer, Plus 256 Studios, Uganda)

Ogova Ondego (Country Representative, Lola Kenya Screen, Kenya)

Phad Mutumba (Country Representative, Nile’s Diaspora Film Festival, Uganda)

Mary Birdi (Country Representative, Arusha African Film Festival, Tanzania)

Bintresor Senga (Country Representative, 1000 Hills Academy Awards, Rwanda)

Papy Jamaica Amani Ndikumana (Country Representative, Burundi Cinema Centre, Burundi).

Special Advisors to the Executive Committee:

Akpor Otebele (Technical, Arusha African Film Festival, Tanzania)

Thierry Gatete (Legal, Kwetu Film Institute, Rwanda).

Alex Mulwa (Marketing, Kenya Film Commission, Kenya)

Charity Rutaremwa (Culture, Uganda)

It is also because they feel satisfied with the results. Generally, pharmaceutical companies are allowed to patent their drugs for any period of about ten many years, throughout which time you are able to only acquire the manufacturer identify drug. Denial and resistance are buy cialis online Learn More Here the two hurdles for rehabilitation of an alcoholic person. It is the symptom that the medicine can be used to treat impotence and people who suffer from the problem of incapability.It is widely used by women who want to see a complete perfection in their conjugal lives.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap